“Do not sleep” at Sankeys Ibiza reveals the season line up!

Do not Sleep is back in Ibiza and will take place at Sankeys Ibiza every Tuesday night, starting June 27th till September 26th.

The line up? is amazing and includes several great dj’s and producers:

Alan Fitzpatrick, Boxia, Caleb Calloway, Carlo Lio, Catz ‘N Dogz, Christian Burkhardt, Darius Syrossian, Deetron, Detlef, Emanuel Satie, Francisco Allandes, Hector Couto, Huxley, Jamie Roy, Javi Bora, Josh Butler, Luca Donzelli, Man Power, Mar-T, Matt Tolfrey, Max Chapman, Mihalis Safras, Nathan Barato, Nick Curly, Pirupa, Roaches, Rodrigues Jr (live), Skream, Solardo, Vertical Drop (live), then Support from AJ Christou, Mirko Di Florio & Jamie Roy.

This is the official poster.

Save the dates! If you want the updated list of Ibiza opening parties 2017, click here.