Ready for Tomorrowland 31.12.2020? With David Guetta, Martin Garrix, Charlotte De Witte, Maceo Plex, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike and many more!

Ready for Tomorrowland 31.12.2020? The virtual festival will begin at 8pm timed to 27 different timezones across the planet.

The organizers said:”This unique digital festival on the biggest night of the year will start at 20:00 (8pm) local time in all 27 time zones in the world, giving people from all over the globe, from Fiji to Hawaii, from Tokyo to Santiago, an opportunity to end this year with a bang. Tomorrowland 31.12.2020 gathers more than 25 of the planet’s best artists who will perform on 4 mesmerizing digital stages in the brand-new digital entertainment venue NAOZ: Armin van Buuren, Charlotte de Witte, David Guetta, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Diplo, Duck Sauce, Joris Voorn, Kölsch, Lost Frequencies, Major Lazer, Martin Garrix, Meduza, Tchami and many more. ”

If you want to buy the tickets click here.

The organizers explained:”A mysterious undersea tunnel leads to the Pulse stage, home to hardstyle acts Brennan Heart presents I AM HARDSTYLE ft. Villain, Ran-D, Wildstylez; Coone, D-Block & S-te-Fan, Da Tweekaz and Sub Zero Project.

With 2020’s New Year’s Eve set to be unlike any before, Tomorrowland wants to give the People of Tomorrow across the world a night to remember, all from the comfort of their home and accessible on all devices (PC, laptop, smartphone or tablet). Continuing with the success of Tomorrowland’s first ever digital festival Tomorrowland Around the World – documented in the behind-the-scenes documentary Never stop the music – The Creation of Tomorrowland 2020 – the festival is again using the world’s best technology in 3D design, video production and special effects to bring together a spectacular and immersive experience in the brand-new revolutionary and future-proof digital entertainment world NAOZ. The People of Tomorrow are invited to experience this unique event virtually together with friends and family – this night is all about uniting through the power of music in a responsible and safe way.”

This is the official trailer! So, save the date!


Here you have the billboard & the confirmed line up (A-Z)

Armin van Buuren – Artbat – Boys Noize – Brennan Heart – CamelPhat – Charlotte de Witte – Coone – Da Tweekaz – David Guetta – Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Diplo – Duck Sauce – D-Block & S-te-Fan – Jack Back – Kölsch b2b Joris Voorn – Lost Frequencies – Maceo Plex – Major Lazer – Martin Garrix – Meduza – Netsky – Snoop Dogg aka DJ Snoopadelic – Sub Zero Project – Tchami