SNOWROW announces full line up!

SNOWROW announces full line up!

The event will take place march 30th, 31st & 1st, 2nd of April in Andorra!

The organizers said:”Welcome to SnowRow! The festival will have 3 areas (La Plaza area, The Festival and Ski Slopes) and will be divided into 2 phases (Day Festival and Night Festival)

An experience never lived before in Andorra; a four days project full of music and sports in the middle of Andorra’s nature, fruit of the union between Grandvalira and elrow, with the idea of offering, both to young people and families, pure entertainment in the most magical and idyllic scenery”.

Full line up: Jamie Jones, Paco Osuna, Ben Hemsley, Chelina Manuhutu, Cuartero, Fleur Shore, Franky Rizardo, Hilit Kolet, Manda Moor, Marco Faraone, Moodchild, Rendher, Suat, Alex Pott, Bastian Bux, Baum, De La Swing, George Privatti, Ion Pananides, Iuls, Marc Maya, Nicolas Caprile, Toni Varga, Angel de Andres, Edu Art, Maiken, Noe Osses, Nylon, Patricia Mantovani, Santi Nocquet y Vittosky.

Here you have the official billboard! See you there.