Octan Ibiza reveals the closing party line up: Apollonia, Anna Tur, Leon, Stefano Noferini, Steve Lawler, Darius Syrossian & many more!

Octan Ibiza reveals a huge  closing party line up: Apollonia, Anna Tur, Leon, Stefano Noferini, Steve Lawler, Darius Syrossian & many more!

the event will take place Sunday, October 6th, starting at 19!

The organizers said:”After the much-talked-about debut season, Octan now announces a very special 12-hour closing party on Sunday, 6th October that runs from 7pm till 7am! Headlining this unmissable final hurrah will be Octan residents Steve Lawler and Apollonia (aka Shonky, Dyed Soundorom and Dan Ghenacia), and they will be joined by the likes of Nicolas Lutz, Wade, D’Julz, Traumer, Darius Syrossian, Leon, Wade, East End Dubs, Clive Henry, Stefano Noferini, Chelina Manuhutu and many more.

This summer has seen Apollonia launch their brand new residency Planet Claire to critical acclaim, as well as 7 exclusive Warriors parties from Steve Lawler. The brand-new club quickly established itself as a cult favourite for those looking for a more underground and intimate experience and now the final closing party is set to be an unmissable celebration of the season.
Next to the key residents, you can expect Italian tech powerhouse Stefano Noferini, Ibiza legend Clive Henry, dub tech specialist East End Dubs, Bass Culture boss D’Julz, much-loved crate digger and minimal house master Nicolas Lutz plus Leon, the Italian party starter from labels such as Desolat. Alongside the aforementioned names, Barcelona-based Nervous Records associate Reelow brings his uniquely bass-driven house, Elrow regular and Suara and Avotre associate Wade, who really knows how to lock you into a groove, and as well as breakout Amsterdam duo ANOTR (who are never far from the top of the Beatport charts), Dutch-born Ibiza based producer & DJ Chelina Manuhutu lines up with her powerful take on house music.
But that’s not all, as UK’s Lauren Lo Sung and Ibiza Global Radio’s Anna Tur are joined by Octan residents Ryan O’Gorman, Kellie Allen, Lindsey Matthews plus island regulars Beggsy, Bonifacy, Camilo Miranda, Christian Len, Denis A, Destiny Maglorie, Kayley Zalassi, Jay Gre, Jordan Masters, Karlos Sense, Paul Compson, Stephane Ghenacia, Scardua, Rita Lin, Smithy & Dave, Toofine, Victoria Peckham and Weatherman who will be playing across the infamous WC MicroRave & Terrace!”
Here you have the official billboard!