Paradise at Dc-10: the season line up! Jamie Jones, Marco Carola, The Martinez Brothers, Joseph Capriati, and many more!

There is a party that we love, and it’s Paradise at Dc 10!

The party created and leaded by Jamie Jones will take place every Wednesday night, starting June 21st, till September 27th.

The season line up is great and includes Jamie Jones, The Martinez Brothers, Marco carola, Joseph Capriati, Adam Beyer, Guy Gerber, Sonja Moonear, Art Department, Tale Of Us, Steve Lawler, Nathan Barato, Danny Tenaglia, Davide Squillace, Carlo Lio, Leon, Andrea Oliva, Stacey Pullen, Silvie Loto,  Nicole Moudaber, Eats Everything, Craig Richards and many more.

 This is the official poster.  See you there!